India's Achievement

Indian Philosophy Olympiad The IPO Philosophy Day For High Schools Talks People



IPO Training
Essay Writing Guide
India's Achievement


Find us on facebook
Train with our Blog
Official IPO Site
Abhinav Vidyalay
Learning Materials
Mail Me
Msg Me (Android)
Msg Me (iOS)


These are the results of participation in the International Philosophy Olympiad. Results of the Indian selection process are updated elsewhere.

Year Participant Award
2008, Romania Ms. Vallari Sawant, Mumbai Honorable Mention
2008, Romania Ms. Chitra Adkar, Dombivli Consolation
2009, FinlandMs. Pooja Bilimogga, Dombivli 
2009, FinlandMs. Namrata Patil, Dombivli 
2010, Greece Ms. Chitra Adkar, Dombivli Honorable Mention
2011, AustriaMr. Nishith Khandwala, Mumbai 
2011, AustriaMr. Rutwik Borkar, Dombivli 
2012, Norway Mr. Nishith Khandwala, Mumbai Silver Medal
2012, Norway Mr. Abhinav Menon, Dubai Bronze Medal
2013, DenmarkMr. Abhinav Menon, DubaiSilver Medal
2013, DenmarkMr. Asit Tarsode, Dombivli 
2014, Lithuania Mr. Abhishek Dedhe, Pune Silver Medal
2014, Lithuania Ms. Aparna Mishra, Bokaro  
2015, EstoniaMr. Abhishek Dedhe, PuneSilver Medal
2015, EstoniaMs. Nihar Kulkarni, Ahmednagar 
2016, BelgiumMs. Drishtti Rawat, DelhiSilver Medal
2016, BelgiumMr. Tathagat Bhatia, LucknowHonorable Mention
2017, Netherlands Mr. Arth Gupta, Dehradun Bronze Medal
2017, Netherlands Mr. Tathagat Bhatia, Lucknow Honorable Mention
2018, Montenegro Ms. Yastika Guru, Delhi Silver Medal
2018, Montenegro Mr. Sagnik Anupam, Delhi Bronze Medal
2019, Italy Ms. Manya Bansal, Delhi Silver Medal
2019, Italy Ms. Yastika Guru, Delhi Honorable Mention
    This site is copyrighted to Kedar Soni

Updated on: 19-05-2019 19:15 +0530